Self motivation letter

Leave a comment

November 4, 2012 by Fiqi

Dear me,

I know how empty & lonely you feel, I know about the pain in your chest that comes back every night, with every thought. I also know that I can’t do anything about it. But I want you to know that this story will have a happy end! I know you and I know you deserve every bit of happiness that life has to give and that’s why it will work out eventually, whatever you may think right now, I know it better! Your real significant other will be there some day and then all the waiting was worth the moment she/he takes your hand, I promise! Until this you can tell me about your wishes and sorrows and the loneliness every day. And I will listen. And when it finally happens you can tell me about how happy you are every day! And I will listen and say: See, I told you everything will be fine.

Best Regards,

Your only friend.

Leave a comment